Wed Nov 26 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Turkey Bawl
Thu Nov 27 @12:00AM
Happy Thanksgiving - Club Closed Today
Sat Dec 06 @ 7:30PM -
Member's Christmas Dinner Dance
Sat Dec 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Breakfast with Santa
Mon Dec 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Club Board Meeting
Tue Dec 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Dinner with Santa
Sat Dec 20 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Winter Solstice Party
Sun Dec 21 @12:00AM
Employee Christmas Party - Club Closing at 3:00 PM Today
Wed Dec 24 @ 3:00PM -
Christmas Eve Closing at 3:00PM Today
Thu Dec 25 @12:00AM
Merry Christmas - Club Closed Today
Wed Dec 31 @ 7:30PM - 11:59PM
New Year's Eve Party
Thu Jan 01 @12:00AM
Dues Payment Are Due Today
Thu Jan 01 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Tom & Jerry
Wed Jan 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Fellowship Dinner - January
Thu Jan 08 @ 7:00PM -
Triva Night

Member's Only Login

Click Here to Login

View your monthly bill, meeting minutes and other Club items. Enter the Member's Only section and follow the directions.

Club Calendar

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

EYC Foundation

Click on logo to visit...

Specialty Plates


Club member/? Order an EYC Specialty Plate. Read More...

QR Code

QR Code