Sun Jul 05 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Family Picnic
Thu Jul 09 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - July
Mon Jul 13 @11:30AM - 05:00PM
Frolic on the Bay
Thu Jul 16 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - July
Mon Jul 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Club Board Meeting
Thu Jul 23 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - July
Thu Jul 30 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - July
Sat Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Dover Weekend Entertainment
Thu Aug 06 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - August
Fri Aug 07 @ 6:30PM -
Dock Party J, K, L, M, N, O
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Jr. Sailing Banquet
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - August
Mon Aug 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Club Board Meeting
Thu Aug 20 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - August
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - August

Member's Only Login

Click Here to Login

View your monthly bill, meeting minutes and other Club items. Enter the Member's Only section and follow the directions.

Club Calendar

July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Charity Regatta

 
 
 

EYC Foundation

Click on logo to visit...

Specialty Plates


Club member/? Order an EYC Specialty Plate. Read More...

QR Code

QR Code