Thu Jul 24 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - July
Thu Jul 31 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - July
Thu Jul 31 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Raingutter Regatta Night
Sat Aug 02 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Dover Weekend Entertainment
Thu Aug 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Hunger Knows No Season Food Drive
Thu Aug 07 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - August
Tue Aug 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Jr. Sailing Banquet
Thu Aug 14 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - August
Thu Aug 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Raingutter Regatta Night
Fri Aug 15 @ 6:30PM -
Dock Party J, K, L, M, N, O
Sun Aug 17 @ 4:00PM -
Fish Fry & Happy Hour
Mon Aug 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Club Board Meeting
Thu Aug 21 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - August
Sun Aug 24 @12:00AM
EYC Charity Regatta
Thu Aug 28 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - August

Member's Only Login

Click Here to Login

View your monthly bill, meeting minutes and other Club items. Enter the Member's Only section and follow the directions.

Club Calendar

July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Charity Regatta

EYC Foundation

Click on logo to visit...

Specialty Plates


Club member/PA resident? Order an EYC Specialty Plate. Read More...

QR Code

QR Code