Thinking of Summer

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Presque Isle Bay is the home and safe harbor of the Erie Yacht Club. It is a commonly held opinion that the EYC is one of the finest and friendliest privately owned clubs on the Great Lakes. Chartered in 1895, our membership of 1400 is committed to improving the yachting and boating facilities of the Erie Yacht Club and the Erie Harbor. The EYC has a tradition of hosting events such as the Lake Erie Interclub Race, EYC Charity Regatta and the I-LYA Jr.Traveler Series.

We are most proud of the Reyburn Sailing School, now in its sixth decade of teaching juniors and adults sailing and water safety. The Erie Yacht Club offers a full service boating facility. Fuel, boat storage, haul out, fleet racing, junior and adult sailing lessons, fine dining and catering are available under the care of a friendly and professional staff. For more details on our services, please browse this web site. We welcome our fellow boating enthusiasts to enjoy Erie and the Erie Yacht Club with us.

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 25 @ 6:00PM - 11:59PM
116 Days 'til Summer Party
Sun Feb 26 @12:00AM
Club Shutdown
Mon Feb 27 @12:00AM
Club Shutdown
Tue Feb 28 @12:00AM
Club Shutdown
Wed Mar 01 @12:00AM
Club Shutdown
Thu Mar 02 @12:00AM
Club Shutdown
Fri Mar 03 @12:00AM
Club Shutdown
Sat Mar 04 @12:00AM
Club Shutdown
Sun Mar 05 @12:00AM
Club Shutdown
Mon Mar 06 @12:00AM
Club Shutdown