Wed Dec 24 @ 2:00PM -
Christmas Eve - Closing at 2:00 PM Today
Thu Dec 25 @12:00AM
Merry Christmas - Club Closed Today
Wed Dec 31 @ 7:30PM - 11:59PM
New Year's Eve Party - SOLD OUT
Thu Jan 01 @12:00AM
Dues Payment Are Due Today
Thu Jan 01 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Tom & Jerry
Wed Jan 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Fellowship Dinner - January
Thu Jan 08 @ 7:00PM -
Triva Night
Wed Jan 14 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Cabin Fever Bawl
Thu Jan 15 @ 7:00PM -
Triva Night
Mon Jan 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Club Board Meeting
Thu Jan 22 @ 7:00PM -
Triva Night
Sun Jan 25 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Cocktails & Color
Thu Jan 29 @ 7:00PM -
Triva Night
Thu Feb 05 @ 7:00PM -
Triva Night
Wed Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Fellowship Dinner - February

Member's Only Login

Click Here to Login

View your monthly bill, meeting minutes and other Club items. Enter the Member's Only section and follow the directions.

Club Calendar

December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

EYC Foundation

Click on logo to visit...

Specialty Plates


Club member/? Order an EYC Specialty Plate. Read More...

QR Code

QR Code