Thu Sep 03 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - September
Mon Sep 07 @12:00AM
Labor Day- Club Open
Thu Sep 10 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - September
Thu Sep 10 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Flu Shot Night
Thu Sep 17 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunset Happy Hour - September
Mon Sep 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Club Board Meeting
Sat Oct 03 @ 7:30PM -
Commodore's Ball
Thu Oct 15 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Haul-Out Blues Bawl
Sat Oct 17 @ 6:00PM -
Oktoberfest
Mon Oct 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Club Board Meeting
Sun Oct 25 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Kid's Halloween Party
Sun Nov 01 @12:00AM
Slip Applications are Due
Sat Nov 07 @ 6:00PM -
EYC Racing Fleet Banquet
Sun Nov 08 @12:00AM
Last Day for Haul Out
Sat Nov 14 @12:00AM
Wine Tasting Dinner

Member's Only Login

Click Here to Login

View your monthly bill, meeting minutes and other Club items. Enter the Member's Only section and follow the directions.

Club Calendar

September 2015
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Charity Regatta

 
 
 

EYC Foundation

Click on logo to visit...

Specialty Plates


Club member/? Order an EYC Specialty Plate. Read More...

QR Code

QR Code